Five towers of 22 floors on a 3.5-acre parcel, built in Mivan aluminium formwork, in 2 and 3 BHK layouts, with possession committed for December 2027. The other number worth knowing is the one nobody publishes: 990 sq ft RERA carpet on the flat every listing calls "1088 sq ft carpet".
Taken from the developer's launch brochure, the mobile presenter and the 23-page floor-plan set we hold. Where those three documents disagree with each other, we say so rather than picking the flattering figure.
Artist's impression. Every render in the developer's pack is labelled as such in their own disclaimer, and none of them is a photograph of what is standing on site today.
Siddhashila's brochure sells these flats on "usable carpet area" — RERA carpet plus balcony plus dry balcony. That is a legitimate way to describe a home. It is not carpet area, and every listing we checked reprints the usable figure under the heading "carpet area". Both numbers are below, for every layout.
Scroll the table sideways to see every column →
| Layout | RERA carpet | Balcony | Dry balcony | Usable carpet | Gap |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 RHK Luxe | 718 sq ft | 62 sq ft | 36 sq ft | 809 sq ft | 91 sq ft |
| 3 RHK Luxe | 850 sq ft | 62 sq ft | 36 sq ft | 948 sq ft | 98 sq ft |
| 3 RHK Luxe (garden) | 860 sq ft | 62 sq ft | 36 sq ft | 1010 sq ft | 150 sq ft |
| 3 RHK Opula | 990 sq ft | 62 sq ft | 36 sq ft | 1088 sq ft | 98 sq ft |
| 3 RHK Privè | not published | — | — | 1101 sq ft | — |
Everything below was read off live listings for this exact project in September 2026. Not one of them cites a source. We have put our own row at the bottom with ours.
Scroll the table sideways to see every column →
| Source | Price | Quoted as “carpet” | Towers & floors | Units | Possession |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Siddhashila (developer) | ₹88.5 L onwards | not stated | not stated | — | not stated |
| Houssed | ₹80 L – ₹1.2 Cr | 809 / 948 / 1088 | 3 towers / 23 floors | 232 | 30 Dec 2030 |
| SquareYards | ₹96.14 L – ₹1.38 Cr | 809 / 948 / 1088 | not stated | 232 | Dec 2030 |
| CommonFloor | ₹90.31 L – ₹1.37 Cr "all inclusive with registration" | 809 / 948–1088 | not stated | 358 | Dec 2030 |
| Housiey | ₹96.14 L – ₹1.39 Cr "all inc." | 948 / 1010 / 1088 / 1101 | 5 towers / G+22, 6 per floor | — | Dec 2030 (target Jun 2028) |
| Keystone | ₹96.14 L – ₹1.38 Cr | 2 BHK "809–948", 3 BHK "1010–1088" | 1 tower / G+22, 6 per floor | — | Dec 2030 |
| BeyondWalls | ₹1.38 Cr – ₹1.40 Cr | 1088 / 1101, 3 BHK only | not stated | 384 | Dec 2030 |
| Register mirrors | — | — | — | 490 | 31 Dec 2030 |
| HousingCorner | ₹1.39 Cr, developer-quoted start for 3 BHK, Sep 2026 | 718 / 850 / 860 / 990 sq ft RERA carpet — the 809/948/1010/1088 figures are usable carpet | 5 towers, 22 floors, 4 per floor per tower | not published | Dec 2027 committed by the developer; Jun 2029 on the register |
The agreement cost and what leaves your account, both shown up front.
Siddhashila's quoted starting price for the 3 BHK as of September 2026.
What actually leaves your bank account before you hold the keys.
Siddhashila is building to a committed December 2027. The completion date registered with MahaRERA is June 2029. Every listing we checked publishes December 2030, and not one of them is right.
What Siddhashila is committing to, as of September 2026 — with construction reported at 77% and a tower already topped out at the 22nd floor.
The completion date recorded against P52100052582 — the date the promoter is legally bound to, and your eighteen months of cushion if the December 2027 target slips.
Every image below is an artist's impression from Siddhashila's own pack, and is labelled as such. There is no site photograph on this page yet. When we next visit, there will be a dated one — and it will be the only honest image here.
On the "77% complete" claim. The developer's presenter puts construction at 77% and describes the project as "nearing possession". The sourcing team separately reports that a tower reached its 22nd-floor slab. We have not verified either figure on site, and the towers in the sanctioned plans are named rather than lettered, so we cannot yet match the update to a specific building. Treat both as the developer's claims until there is a photograph on this page.
These are the architect's drawings from the developer's floor-plan set, not marketing redraws. Room dimensions on the plans are internal sizes. The RERA carpet and balcony split is in the configuration table above.
2 RHK Luxe. 718 sq ft RERA carpet · 809 sq ft usable.
3 RHK Luxe. 850 sq ft RERA carpet · 948 sq ft usable.
3 RHK Luxe, garden variant. 860 sq ft RERA carpet · 1010 sq ft usable, which includes roughly 52 sq ft of private garden.
3 RHK Opula. 990 sq ft RERA carpet · 1088 sq ft usable.
3 RHK Privè. 1101 sq ft usable. RERA carpet area for this layout is not stated anywhere in the documents we hold — we have asked for it.
Amber & Sapphire. Typical floor — 2–7, 9–12, 14–17, 19–22. Four flats per tower per floor.
Emerald. Typical floor — four 3 RHK Opula flats, all four the same layout.
Pearl & Ruby. Typical floor — a mix of 2 RHK Luxe, 3 RHK Luxe and 3 RHK Opula.
Siddhashila's pitch on this project is amenity space rather than flat size: they claim over 2.5 acres of amenities on a 3.5-acre parcel, across five to six levels including a rooftop deck. The list below is taken from the brochure and presenter. Confirm what is actually sanctioned against the approved plans on the MahaRERA portal before you pay a premium for any of it.
Reproduced from Siddhashila's specification sheet. Where a brand is named, the sheet says an equivalent may be substituted — that is their wording, not ours, and it is worth getting the substitution list in writing at agreement stage rather than discovering it at handover.
Drive times are Siddhashila's own stated figures from the connectivity table in their brochure. We check them on the ground during your site visit and tell you where they differ — their mobile presenter claims two minutes to Hinjewadi IT Park, while their brochure says eleven.
Developer's connectivity graphic. Labels and distances are Siddhashila's.
Immediate neighbourhood: Bhagwan Nagar and Bhumkar Nagar, off Akshara International School Road. Akshara International School and Junior College is 7 minutes away, Vedh Valley World School 6, Orchids The International School 11. LifePoint and Sanjeevani multispeciality hospitals are both 7 minutes; Ruby Hall Clinic Hinjewadi is 11.
Search P52100052582 on maharera.maharashtra.gov.in to see the sanctioned plans, the declared completion date, the promoter's litigation history and the quarterly progress reports — those reports carry Siddhashila's own stated completion percentage, quarter by quarter.
P52100052582. The promoter on the register is Realcon Homes LLP; Siddhashila Group is the brand the project is marketed under, and both names are correct. Verify the registration, the sanctioned plans and the declared completion date yourself at maharera.maharashtra.gov.in before you pay anything.
RERA carpet area is 850 sq ft for the 3 RHK Luxe, 860 sq ft for the garden variant and 990 sq ft for the 3 RHK Opula. The 948, 1010 and 1088 sq ft figures that every listing calls "carpet area" are the developer's usable carpet area — RERA carpet plus a 62 sq ft balcony plus a 36 sq ft dry balcony, and in the 1010 case plus roughly 52 sq ft of private garden. If a listing quotes you "1088 sq ft carpet" for this project, it is quoting usable carpet, and the carpet area is 98 sq ft smaller.
Siddhashila's sourcing team quoted a starting agreement cost of ₹1.39 crore for the 3 BHK in September 2026. Add 7% stamp duty (about ₹9.73 lakh), 5% GST on an under-construction flat (about ₹6.95 lakh) and roughly ₹30,000 in registration and advocate fees, and the all-in figure is approximately ₹1.56 crore. That is a quoted price, not a signed cost sheet — floor rise, parking, club charges and advance maintenance are not in it, and we get those in writing for your specific unit before any site visit.
Siddhashila has committed to December 2027, with construction reported at 77% and a tower topped out at the 22nd floor as of September 2026. The completion date registered with MahaRERA against P52100052582 is June 2029 — that is the date the promoter is legally bound to, and it is your cushion if the December 2027 target slips. Ignore the December 2030 figure published by Houssed, SquareYards, CommonFloor, Housiey, Keystone and BeyondWalls; it is eighteen months later than the register and three years later than the developer's own plan. Sign your rental agreement against December 2027 and make sure you could survive June 2029.
Yes, but on limited floors. As of 9 September 2026 the developer's sourcing team reported 2 BHK inventory on the 1st, 2nd and 22nd floors only. The 2 RHK Luxe is 718 sq ft RERA carpet, 809 sq ft usable. Availability at this stage of construction changes weekly, so we re-confirm the live list with Siddhashila before every visit rather than publishing a stale one.
Five towers — Amber, Sapphire, Emerald, Pearl and Ruby — of stilt plus mezzanine plus 22 floors, with four flats per floor per tower. The 8th, 13th and 18th are refuge floors and carry their own drawings with an altered flat count. Listings variously claim one tower and three towers; the floor-plan set we hold is organised by those five tower names.
Siddhashila's brochure connectivity table puts Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park at 11 minutes and Cummins India at 13. Their mobile presenter for the same project claims 2 minutes from Hinjewadi IT Park. We publish the brochure figure because it is the more conservative and the only one presented as a measured list, and we would encourage you to drive the route at 9:30 on a weekday before deciding — Wakad to Hinjewadi phase 1 in peak traffic is not a two-minute journey.
Mivan, or aluminium formwork, casts the walls and slabs as one monolithic concrete shell. It gives flat, true surfaces — which is why the specification goes straight to gypsum plaster with no internal cement plaster — and it is generally faster and more consistent than block-and-plaster. The trade-off is that the walls are structural: you cannot knock one through or re-route it later, and chasing for new electrical or plumbing runs is restricted. If you plan to change the layout after possession, raise it before you book.
No. The developer confirms there is no MHADA share in this project, so no separately-allotted inventory sits inside the same buildings. As with everything else on this page, the sanctioned plans on the MahaRERA portal are where you confirm it rather than taking our word for it.
No. We are compensated by the developer once a transaction is registered. You pay exactly what you would pay walking into Siddhashila's own sales office — with the difference that you get the carpet-area split, the registered possession date and a written cost breakdown before you visit rather than after you book.
We will send you the current written cost sheet for the specific unit, the MahaRERA extract with both possession dates, and the carpet-versus-usable split for your layout — before you visit, so the site visit is about the building rather than about being sold to.